Event Calendar

Upcoming Events

CXPA Insight Exchange
Start: Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 7:30am EDT
End: Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 5:30pm EDT
Atlanta, GA
ICMI Contact Center Expo & Conference
Start: Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 5:00pm PDT
End: Friday, May 13, 2016 - 12:30pm PDT
Long Beach, CA
Columbus Luncheon and Expert Panel Discussion
Start: Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 11:45am EDT
End: Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 1:30pm EDT
Columbus, OH
38th Annual AIRS I&R Training and Education Conference
Start: Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 7:00am CDT
End: Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 3:45pm CDT
St. Louis, MO
Austin Luncheon and Expert Panel Discussion
Start: Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 11:45am CDT
End: Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 1:30pm CDT
Austin, TX
2016 MTUG IT Summit and Tradeshow
Start: Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 7:30am EDT
End: Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 4:00pm EDT
Portland, ME
Engage 2016
Start: Monday, June 27, 2016 - 8:00am CDT
End: Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 5:00pm CDT
Chicago, IL
Call Center Week
Start: Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 7:00am PDT
End: Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 4:00pm PDT
Las Vegas, NV

inContact User Conference (ICUC)


Soon the inContact user community will gather to explore what's new and what’s working in the contact center industry. At the inContact User Conference (ICUC) 2016 participants can expect the best: unparalleled training on inContact solutions. New ideas, expert insights and industry trends. Fresh approaches to challenges, including the tools and best practices to meet them. And all incorporating the customer service perspective. Regardless of your role or special interests, ICUC is designed to help you raise the bar in your contact center. Come join us in 2016!

Upcoming Webinars

No upcoming webinars at this time. Please check back soon or watch an on demand webinar below. Thank you.

On Demand Webinars

Are You Slamming the Door on Your Customers?

Do you have trouble connecting with prospects, or declining outbound reach rates? This webinar explores the challenges in executing successful outbound communications.
51:33

Advanced Analytics through Simple Reporting

Buried in data? This impacts how you analyze data, make decisions and share information. Learn how A.O. Smith creates custom reports to fulfill their most advanced analytic needs.
28:41